Castle Butte, Saskatchewan Photo Credits Castle Butte, Saskatchewan
Branch Executive

Left to Right

Executive Member Position email
Mike McCann Councilor Michael.mccann@rqhealth.ca
Michael Hayduk Councilor MHayduk@kthr.sk.ca
Kristen Waroma Councilor fkwaroma@gmail.com
Kevin Kapell Councilor Kevin.kapell@hrha.sk.ca
Kari Engele-Carter President kari.engele-carter@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Brad Giesbrecht Councilor Bradford.Giesbrecht@cypressha.ca
Ken Cross Secretary Ken.Cross@schr.sk.ca
Paul Ross Treasurer pross@paphr.sk.ca

CIPHI